NIELIT CENTRES

Contact Addresses of NIELIT Centres

NIELIT Map : Click Here

Zone Wise NIELIT Centres
North Zone: NIELIT Centres
S.no.
NIELIT Centre
Address/ Website
Contact NOs.
e-Mail
1.
NIELIT Centre
AJMER
Jain Palace, Sapnda Road, Kekri, District Ajmer Pincode 305404

01467-220500
Employee e-Mail ID's

ajmer@nielit.gov.in
dir-ajmer@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
CHANDIGARH
C-134 (PUNCOM Building)Industrial Area, Phase-8, S.A.S.Nagar
Mohali-160071 
0172-2702265
0172-2236462
0172-2703283(FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

chandigarh@nielit.gov.in
dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in
3. Hotel Cedarwood Building, Jakhoo Road , Shimla , HP-171001

0177-2650613
0177-2804216

shimla@nielit.gov.in
4.
NIELIT Centre 
DELHI
2nd Floor, parsvnath Metro Mall,
Inderlok Metro Station, 
Inderlok,Delhi-110052

011-23644149
011-23644849
011-23655083 (FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

delhi@nielit.gov.in
dir-delhi@nielit.gov.in
5.
NIELIT Centre
GORAKHPUR
M.M.M. Engg. College Campus
Deoria Road-273010
Gorakhpur

0551-2273371,
0551-2273872,
0551-2273874
0551-2273873 (FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in
dir-gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in
6.
NIELIT Centre
GORAKHPUR 
LUCKNOW BRANCH
Sumit Complex, A-1/9, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar , Lucknow , UP-226010
0522-2720589
0522-2720590
0522-2720589 (FAX)


lucknow@nielit.gov.in
7.
NIELIT Centre
JAMMU
New Campus University of Jammu,
Dr. BR Ambedkar Road
Jammu-180004

0191-2451849
0191-2455515
0191-2432291
0191-2433845 (FAX)

jammu@nielit.gov.in
dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in
8.
NIELIT Centre
Leh
S.P.Complex, Skalzangling
Below FCI Godown, Airport road
Leh Ladakh, J&K- 194101

01982255054
01982251367(FAX)
 
9.
NIELIT Centre
PATNA
13th Floor A-5 Biscoman Tower,Gandhi Maidan, Patna


0612 2219134 
0612 2219229 (FAX]

patna@nielit.gov.in
dir-patna@nielit.gov.in
10.
NIELIT Centre
SRINAGAR
Sidco Electronics Complex
Old Airport Road
Rangreth, Srinagar-190007

0194-2300949
0194-2300502
0194-2300501 (FAX)

srinagar@nielit.gov.in
dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in
North-East Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.

NIELIT Centre
AGARTALA

Directorate of Information Technology (Govt. of Tripura) Campus, ITI Road, Indranagar, Agartala – 799 006,West Tripura 

0381-2350010

0381-2350039 (FAX]
Employee e-Mail ID's

agartala@nielit.gov.in

dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
AIZAWL
Industrial Estate, Zuangtui
Aizawl-796017

0389-2350581

0389-2350582 (FAX)


Employee e-Mail ID's

aizawl@nielit.gov.in
dir-aizawl@nielit.gov.in
3.
NIELIT Extension Centre, Lunglei
IIDC Complex, Pukpui
Lunglei - 796 691,
Mizoram


9612137674 
9436961248 
oma_@rediffmail.com
4.
NIELIT Centre
Gangtok
Indira Byepass Road, Sichey, Neare K.B.T Fuel(Petrol Pump), Gangtok - 737101 

03592-205609,
03592-205610,
03592-205617(FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

gangtok@nielit.gov.in
dir-gangtok@nielit.gov.in
5.
NIELIT Centre
GUWAHATI
Guwahati main centre: 1st & 2nd Floor, Vittiya Bhavan,
AFC Building, Md. Shah Road
Paltan Bazar, Guwahati - 781008, ASSAM 

NIELIT Guwahati –City Centre
2nd Floor , AIRT&SC Campus, NH-37,
Jawahar Nagar, Khanapara
Guwahati- 781 022, Assam, India
+91-361-2843247
+91-361-2843269
+91-361-2843270 (FAX)

Guwahati –City Centre :
+91-361-2303939
Employee e-Mail ID's

guwahati@nielit.gov.in
dir-guwahati@nielit.gov.in
6. J. D. Road, Tengapara
Above SBI North Kokrajhar Branch
Kokrajhar - 783370, ASSAM, India 
+91 9435220735
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
erlanu.ao@gmail.com
7.
NIELIT GUWAHATI
Silchar Extension Centre
1st Floor, ISBT, Ramanagar,
Silchar - 781015, ASSAM, India 
+91-3842-268039
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
erlanu.ao@gmail.com
8.
NIELIT GUWAHATI
Jorhat Extension Centre
1st Floor, ISBT
Kotokipukhuri, Tarajan,
Jorhat - 785 001, Assam, India
+91-376-2370132
+91-376-2370124
 
9.
NIELIT Centre
ITANAGAR
Shiv Mandir Road, E-Sector,Nahurlagun, Itanagar -791110, Arunachal Pradesh 

0360-2351854
0360-2351855 (FAX)

dir-itanagar@nielit.gov.in
10.
NIELIT Centre
IMPHAL
Akampat,Post Box No.104,
Imphal-795001. Manipur
0385-2454109
0385-2452231
0385-2449578 (FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

imphal@nielit.gov.in
dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in
11.
NIELIT Centre IMPHAL
Churachandpur Extension Centre
Hill Town, Opposite Laitui Pharmacy
Churachandpur- 795128, Manipur
03874-236866
03874-236866(FAX)
 
12.

NIELIT Centre
KOHIMA

Meriema, Below New High Court Complex, Post Box No. 733, Kohima - 797001 

0370-2806181/82 (Phone]
0370-2806183 (FAX]
 

kohima@nielit.gov.in
dir-kohima@nielit.gov.in
13. NIELIT Centre KOHIMA
Extension Centre 
Chuchuyimlang
Nagaland Gandhi Ashram, NH-61,Chuchuylmlang, Mokokchung District, Nagaland
03692261357
03692261355(Fax)

chuchuyimlang@nielit.gov.in
14.
NIELIT Senapati Extension Centre
NIELIT
Senapati Extension Centre
Angkailongdi, Senapati - 795106
Phone: 03871-222646
03871-222645 (FAX)

tezpur@nielit.gov.in
15.
NIELIT Centre
SHILLONG
2nd Floor, Meghalaya State Housing 
Financing Co-operative Society 
(MSHFCS) Limited Building, 
Behind Bethany Hospital, 
Nongrim Hills, Shillong - 793003
(Meghalaya)


0364-2520166
0364-2520177
0364-2520544 
0364-2520163 (FAX)

shillong@nielit.gov.in
dir-shillong@nielit.gov.in
16.
NIELIT Centre
TEZPUR
2nd Floor , ICCW Building, N.T. Road, Near Civil Hospital Tezpur-784001 

+91-3712-230310,
+91-3712-230310

+91-3712-230310 (FAX)
Employee e-Mail ID's

tezpur@nielit.gov.in
dir-tezpur@nielit.gov.in
East Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
KOLKATA
Jadavpur University Campus, Kolkata-700 032, India

033-24146054/6081
033-24146549 (FAX)

kolkata@nielit.gov.in
dir-kolkata@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
RANCHI
Riada Bhawan, Namkum Industrial area, Ranchi-834010(Jharkhand)


ranchi@nielit.gov.in
South Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
CALICUT
Post Box No:5, NIT Campus P.O., Calicut-673601, Kerala
0495-2287266
0495-2287166
0495-2287168 (FAX)

Employee e-Mail ID's

calicut@nielit.gov.in
dir-calicut@nielit.gov.in
mppillai@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
CHENNAI
25, ISTE Complex
Gandhimandapam Road
Anna University Campus
Chennai- 600025 

044-24421445
044-24421446
044-24421441 (FAX]

Employee e-Mail ID's

chennai@nielit.gov.in
dir-chennai@nielit.gov.in
West Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
AURANGABAD
CEDTI Complex, University Campus
Aurangabad-431004 


0240-2400050 (D]
0240-2982050
0240-2982021/22
0240-2982050 (FAX)

Employee e-Mail ID's

aurangabad@nielit.gov.in
dir-aurangabad@nielit.gov.in

Contact Details of  Directors / Directors-in-Charge of NIELIT Centres

S.No. Centre Name Name of Head of the Centre Phone Nos. Email
1. NIELIT Agartala Shri Anurag Mathur
Director in-charge
Mb: +91 9612156018
0381-2350010,
0381-2350039 (FAX)

dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in
2. NIELIT Aizawl Shri N Debchandra Singh
Director in-charge
Mb: +91 9856108333
0389-2350581
0389-2350582 (FAX)

dir-aizawl@nielit.gov.in
3. NIELIT  Ajmer Dr. A.K.D. Dwivedi
Director
Mb: +91 9478555557
01467-220500
0172-2703283 (FAX)

dir-ajmer@nielit.gov.in
4. NIELIT Aurangabad Dr. Ranjan Maheshwari,
Director
Mb: +91 9460813252
0240-2982050(D),
0240-2982021/22
0240-22982050

dir-aurangabad@nielit.gov.in
5. NIELIT Calicut Dr.M.P.Pillai
Director
Mb:+91 9446026809
0495-2287123(Dir)
0495-2287266/766,
0495-2287168 (FAX)

dir-calicut@nielit.gov.in
mppillai@nielit.gov.in
6. NIELIT Chandigarh Shri V.K.Jain
Director-in-charge
Mb: +91 9414003156
0172-2702265(D)
0172-2703281
0172-2728687/2702264
0172-2703283 (FAX)

dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in
7. NIELIT Chennai Shri V. Krishnamurthy
Director-in-charge
Mb:+91 9423149900
044-4421445/2446
044-24421441 (FAX)

dir-chennai@nielit.gov.in
8. NIELIT Delhi Ms. Rita Arora
Director-in-charge
Mb:+91 9810088608
011-23644149/849
011-23655083 (FAX)

dir-delhi@nielit.gov.in
9. NIELIT Gorakphur Dr. Samsher
Director
Mb:+91 9952997201
0551-2273371
0551-2273873(Fax)

dir-gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in
10. NIELIT Gangtok Shri Bodhachandra Singh
Director
Mb:+91 9862179322
03592-205609/10/17
dir-gangtok@nielit.gov.in
11. NIELIT Guwahati Shri K.Baruah
Director
Mb: +91 9435548598
0361-2843247
0361-2843269
0361-2843270(Fax)

dir-guwahati@nielit.gov.in
12. NIELIT Jammu Shri A.H.Moon,
Director
Mb:+91 9419014801
0191-2451849
0191-2432291
0194-2455515(FAX)

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in
13. NILIET Imphal Shri T.P. Singh
Director
Mb:+91 9436142955
0385-454109/2452231
0385-2449578(Fax)

dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in
14. NIELIT Itanagar Shri Gurjit Singh
Chief Investigator
Mb:+91 9856060291
0360-2351854
0360-2351855(FAX)

dir-itanagar@nielit.gov.in
15. NIELIT Kolkata Shri T.P.Singh
Director
Mb: 09436142955
033-24146261(Dir)
033-2414 6054/6081
033-2414 6549 (FAX)

dir-kolkata@nielit.gov.in
16. NIELIT Kohima Shri T.P.Singh
Director-in-Charge
Mb:+91 9436142955
0370-2806181/82
0370-2806183(FAX)

dir-kohima@nielit.gov.in
17. NIELIT Patna

Sh. Alok Tripathi
Director-in-Charge
Mb:+91 9431011532

0612-2219134
0612-2219229(Fax)

dir-patna@nielit.gov.in
18. NIELIT Ranchi Shri T.P.Singh
Director
Mb:+91 9436142955
 
ranchi@nielit.gov.in
19. NIELIT Shillong Shri Manab Kalita,
Direcotr-in-Charge
Mb: +91 9435185368 
03642520166/2520177
0364-2520163(FAX)

dir-shillong@nielit.gov.in
20. NIELIT Srinagar Shri A.H.Moon,
Director
Mb:+91 9419014801
0194-2300502
0194-2300501
0194-2300805(FAX)

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in
21. NIELIT Tezpur Shri K.Baruah
Director
Mb: +91 9435548598
3712-230310
3712-252671
3712-230310(Fax)

dir-guwahati@nielit.gov.in

Contact Details of  Directors/Directors-in-Charge of NIELIT Extension/Branch/Sub Centres

S.No. Centre Name Name of Head of the Centre Phone Nos. Email
1. NIELIT Aizawl LUNGLEI Extension Centre Shri F. Lalrinawma
Centre-in-Charge
Mb: +91 9436961248
 
 
2. NIELIT Chandigarh
SHIMLA Branch
Shri Manish Arora
Centre-in-Charge
Mb: +91 9414003156
0177-2650613,
0177-2804216(FAX)

shimla@nielit.gov.in
3. NIELIT Gorakhpur
LUCKNOW Branch
Dr. D.K. Mishra
Director-in-Charge
Mb: +91 9415520763
522-2720590
522-3067900
522-2720589(FAX)

lucknow@nielit.gov.in
4. NIELIT Guwahati
SILCHAR Extension Centre
Shri K.Baruah
Director
Mb: +91 9435548598
3842-268039
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
5. NIELIT Guwahati
JORHAT Extension Centre
Shri K.Baruah
Director
Mb: +91 9435548598
376-2370132
376-2370124

guwahati@nielit.gov.in
6. NIELIT Guwahati
KOKRAJHAR Extension Centre
Shri Kamal Kumar Baglari
Centre-in-Charge
Mb: +91 9435220735
3661-271267
3661-271268

kamal.kumar@nielit.gov.in
7. NIELIT Imphal CHURACHANDPUR Extension Centre Shri T. Gunendra Singh
Mb: +91 9774209813
 
tgunen@nielit.gov.in
8. NIELIT Imphal
SENAPATI Extension Centre
Shri Y. Subhaschandra Singh
Mb: +91 9436021973
 
ysubhas@nielit.gov.in
9. NIELIT Kohima
CHUCHUYIMLANG Extension Centre
Shri Daniel Meren
Mb: +91 9856071050
 
chuchuyimlang@nielit.gov.in
10. NIELIT Leh
Sub Centre
Shri A.H.Moon,
Director
Mb:+91 9419014801
01982-255054
01982-251367(FAX)

dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in